Contact Outlook High School


P.O. Box 1720 - 505 Franklin Street South, Outlook SK, S0L 2N0
Phone: 306-867-8697
Email: walter.wood@sunwestsd.ca

Contact Us

Administration

Administration Secretaries

Teachers

Mr. Joel Buxton                                                             joel.buxton@sunwestsd.ca
Mr. Eli Dingle                                                                   eil.dingle@sunwestsd.ca
Mrs. Morgan Dingle                                                    morgan.dingle@sunwestsd.ca
Mrs. RaeAnne Diedrich (mat leave)                   raeanne.diedrich@sunwestsd.ca
Mr. Trevor Drury                                                           trevor.drury@sunwestsd.ca
Mrs. Karla Duchesne                                                  karla.duchesne@sunwestsd.ca
Mr. Trevor Edgar                                                           trevor.edgar@sunwestsd.ca
Mrs. Caroline Empey (mat leave)                       caroline.empey@sunwestsd.ca
Mrs. Colette Evans                                                      colette.evans@sunwestsd.ca
Ms. Jessica Ganzert                                                    jessica.ganzert@sunwestsd.ca
Ms. Leanne Forrester                                                leanne.forrester@sunwestsd.ca
Mr. Brent Larwood                                                       brent.larwood@sunwestsd.ca
Mr. Robert LeBlanc                                                      robert.leblanc@sunwestsd.ca
Ms. Jennifer McLean                                                   jennifer.mclean@sunwestsd.ca
Mrs. Melanie Nattrass                                                melanie.nattrass@sunwestsd.ca
Mrs. Shannon Stephenson                                       shannon.stephenson@sunwestsd.ca
Mrs. Ellyse Theede (mat leave)                               ellyse.theede@sunwestsd.ca
Mr. Keith Theoret                                                            keith.theoret@sunwestsd.ca
Mrs. Cindy Tulp                                                                  cindy.tulp@sunwestsd.ca
Mr. Lloyd Tulp                                                                     lloyd.tulp@sunwestsd.ca                           
Mr. Kolin Walters                                                             kolin.walters@sunwestsd.ca
Mrs. Janet Warren                                                          janet.warren@sunwestsd.ca
Educational Assistants:
Mrs. Rochelle Akre                                                           rochelle.akre@sunwestsd.ca
Mrs. Jaclyn Lemon                                                             jaclyn.lemon@sunwestsd.ca
Mrs. Carol McCutcheon                                                  carol.mccutcheon@sunwestsd.ca
Mrs. Judy Wright                                                                 judy.wright@sunwestsd.ca
Ms. Anh Nguyen                                                                  anh.nguyen@sunwestsd.ca
Mrs. Kathy Kendrick                                                        kathryn.harrison-ken@sunwestsd.ca
Youth Counselor:
Mrs. Shannon Peardon                                                     shannon.peardon@sunwestsd.ca
Library Technician:
Mrs. Marla Ziegler                                                             marla.ziegler@sunwestsd.ca
Custodial Staff:
Mrs. Peggy McLeod
Mrs. Cheryl Rouse